Select Page
happy happy vegan - vegan lifestyle with a smile

Thinking Of Trying Out Veganism? Already Living The Vegan Lifestyle? Whatever Stage You’re At, Happy Happy Vegan Is For You!

Vegan Lifestyle Sites Can Be Intimidating…Even For Vegans!

That’s why I decided to do things a little differently

Hi, I’m Lisa and I’d like to welcome you to the Happy Happy Vegan family. I absolutely adore living the vegan lifestyle and want to share the knowledge that I’ve built up over the years with as many people as possible.

I really hope you enjoy what you find while you’re here, x

Lisa Williams vegan lifestyle



Best Spirulina Powder: Reviews And Buyer’s Guide 2019

Green juices, green foods in general! More and more people are recognizing the amazing benefits of incorporating rich, green vegetables (and certain fruits) into their diet.  There is, however, another green kid on the block: Spiruiina. This oddly...

Best Wok To Buy For Stir Fries, Steaming, Soups, And More In 2018!

When it comes to cookware, there is perhaps none more versatile than the wok. It’s not exactly a pan or a pot, yet it can function as either. It’s revolutionized the way we cook for thousands of years, providing us with food that tastes fresher, more flavorful, and...

Best Turmeric Supplement Reviews: Our 2018 Buyers Guide

If you’ve ever been to the spice aisle of the supermarket, you’ve most likely been struck at one point or another by the vibrant yellow color of turmeric. This regal spice has gained widespread attention recently due to a number of purported...

Best Wheatgrass Powder: Organic Supplement Reviews 2018

It may be a joke amongst non-vegans that all we eat is grass and salad, but we know that isn’t really the case these days thanks to a plethora of plant-based goodies available almost everywhere. But, in the case of wheatgrass, that stereotype...

Best Vegan Digestive Enzymes: Supplement Buying Guide 2018

These days pretty much everyone’s heard of probiotic supplements. And while they can play a really important role in re-establishing gut health, the oft over-looked vegan digestive enzymes should also be on the radar of anyone that is...

Is Sriracha Vegan? Or Should You Dodge This Red Chili Sauce?

IMPORTANT EDIT - Dec 4th '18: Turns out things aren't quite what they once were! Be sure to scroll down to the comments section to get the latest answer to the "Is Sriracha Vegan?" question!There's a sauce craze sweeping the globe. It's name? Sriracha.Sriracha, if you...

Gifts For Vegans: 101+ Plant-Based Presents To Ponder In 2018

Regardless of the occasion, buying gifts for vegans can be tricky if you want to purchase something that reflects their lifestyle and doesn't offend their sensibilities. Heck, even long-term plant-based practitioners can have a tough time choosing gifts...

Best Induction Cookware Set For Home Kitchen Cooks

While fire has remained the go-to means of cooking food for hundreds of thousands of years, more and more people are embracing a safer and more efficient way to prepare their meals: induction. With an induction cooktop, preparing plant-based...

Pin It on Pinterest